top of page

YATER'S IMAGE FEATURED in Southeast Center for Photography

Mona Kuhn, the juror for The Contemporary Nude, has made her selections.

The SE Center was looking for photographers who could make a statement, stop us in our tracks and make us see more in the image.

©Marthanna Yater - all rights reserved


SE Center for Photography gallery

The following photographers have been selected to exhibit in the Contemporary Nude:

Gigi Chung - Frederic Crist - Steven Digman - John Dubois - Matt Hamon - Lucas James Andrew Jinjigian - Erin Jennings - Jorge Marion -

Michael O'Neill - Harry Taylor - Timothy Walker - Sam Wang and Marthanna Yater

(SE Center of Photograpy, Press Release)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page